CZ|EN

Folk Band
FRGAL

📞 +420 605 251 021
✉️ primas@frgal.cz
Folk Band FRGAL
Taste good music

Next performance

Birthday party, Dzbel (link)
Saturday 08.06.2024 16:00
Performing for the honoured person and his guests.
April 2024
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2024
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2024
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
16:00 Birthday party, Dzbel
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2024
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Municipal festivities, Mezina
28
29
30
31

Following performances

Municipal festivities, Mezina (link)
Saturday 27.07.2024
Performing in the festivities.
Summer School of Slavonic Studies, Palacky University Olomouc (link)
Friday 02.08.2024 19:00
Performing for the summer students and professors.
Summer festivities, Louny (link)
Saturday 10.08.2024
Performing in the program of the Summer Loon Enticing.
Wine summer feast, Hlubocky - Marianske Udoli (link)
Saturday 17.08.2024 14:00
Performing to taste good wine and enjoy summer late afternoon.
Cimbalom music by the water, natural swimming pool Poděbrady near Olomouc (link)
Saturday 24.08.2024 13:00
Performing for summer relaxation by the water.
St.Wenceslas wine tasting, Svitavy main square (link)
Saturday 28.09.2024 14:00
Performing in the wine festivity.
St. Wenceslas parish festivities, Palupin castle by Strmilov (link)
Sunday 29.09.2024
Performing in the festivities.
Strudel party, cultural house Dalov
Saturday 05.10.2024 17:00
Performing in apple and maybe also other strudels tastings until late evening.
Carnival, Jirikov (link)
Saturday 22.02.2025 13:00
We will play at a carnival party in the foothills of Jeseniky mountains during the children's mask competition and village parade. Everyone is welcome, with or without a mask.
Carnival, Trstenice by Litomysl (link)
Saturday 01.03.2025 14:00
We are glad to perform in great atmospere and for nice people.
Fiddle-eater