CZ|EN

Folk Band
FRGAL

📞 +420 605 251 021
✉️ primas@frgal.cz
Folk Band FRGAL
Taste good music

Previous performances

An overview of all our previous performances recorded since 2001 (total 905):

« < 1 2 3 4 5 ... 91 > » [All]
Birthday party, Komarov
Saturday 15.06.2024 15:00
Performing for the honoured person and his guests.
Birthday party, Dzbel (link)
Saturday 08.06.2024 16:00
Performing for the honoured person and his guests.
Birthday party, restaurant Obecni dum Susice by Prerov
Saturday 09.03.2024 17:00
Performing for the honoured person and his guests.
Birthday party, restaurant U Rytire Olomouc (link)
Saturday 02.03.2024 17:00
Performing for the honoured person and her guests.
Carnival, Trstenice by Litomysl (link)
Saturday 10.02.2024 14:00
We are glad to perform in great atmospere and for nice people.
Carnival, Jirikov (link)
Saturday 03.02.2024 13:00
We will play at a carnival party in the foothills of Jeseniky mountains during the children's mask competition and village parade. Everyone is welcome, with or without a mask.
Dancing ball, Archa restaurant Sv.Kopecek (link)
Saturday 27.01.2024 20:00
Performing in a dancing ball.
Charity concert of the Malý Noe Foundation, ceremonial hall Hradisko monastery Olomouc (link)
Friday 01.12.2023 19:00
Musical accompaniment of a regular charity event.
St. Martin's feast, Long Story Short Olomouc (link)
Saturday 11.11.2023 18:00
Performing to Saint Martin's goose and wine tasting.
Company party, NH hotel Olomouc
Thursday 19.10.2023 20:30
Performing in company party.
« < 1 2 3 4 5 ... 91 > » [All]
Fiddle-eater